Contact Us

Contact Us

We Are Here To Assist You With Your Travel And Meeting Plans

DoubleTree Hotel Chicago - Oak Brook

Brian Gilmore, Director of Sales - bgilmore@doubletreeoakbrook.com


Hyatt Lodge at McDonald's Campus Oak Brook

Tracy Laurent, Director of Sales & Marketingtracy.laurent@hyatt.com


Marriott Chicago Oak Brook

Kristin Duncan, Director of Sales - kristin.duncan@marriott.com


Residence Inn by Marriott Oak Brook

Brooke DeLucio, Director of Sales - brooke.delucio@interstatehotels.com


Le Meridien Chicago Oakbrook Center

Katie Davis, Director of Saleskatie.davis@lemeridienoakbrook.com


The Drake Oak Brook

Cathleen Knobbe, Director of Sales & Marketingcknobbe@fhginc.com


Hyatt House Chicago Oak Brook

Kate Francisco, Director of Sales & Marketing - kate.francisco@hyatt.com

Shopping Year Round Package

Current Promotion:

Shop & Stay This Weekend

More Info

Hotels of Oak Brook


DoubleTree by Hilton

DoubleTree

1909 Spring Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-472-6000
More Info

Le Méridien Chicago - Oakbrook Center

Le Méridien

2100 Spring Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-368-9900
More Info

Hyatt Lodge Oak Brook

Hyatt Lodge

2815 Jorie Boulevard
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-568-1234
More Info

Chicago Marriott Oak Brook

Marriott

1401 West 22nd Street
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-573-8555
More Info

Residence Inn By Marriott Oak Brook

Residence Inn

790 Jorie Boulevard
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-571-1200
More Info

The Drake Oak Brook

The Drake

2301 York Rd
Oak Brook, IL 60523
(630) 571-0000
More Info

Hyatt House Chicago/Oak Brook

Hyatt House

210 W 22nd Street.
Oak Brook, IL 60523
(630) 590-1200
More Info